Blue vs Green Team Rosters


Spring 2011

Bantry Blues

Galway Greens

John Johnson (Captain) Chuck Renfro (Captain)
Kristopher Wells Steve Gilley
Talles Cardoso Mitchell Johnson
Caleb Willing Chris Cairney
Erin Exum Hugh Cairney
Adam Blaschke Will Renfro
Britland Gove Dale McClung
Mackenzie Gove Scott Berry
Christina Cameron Sydney Gove
Johnny O'Sullivan  

Be a part of the fun. Just send an email to


Blue vs Green League    |    Schedule and Results    |    Home