Honorary Club Members

We would like to thank the following people who have gone out of their way to help the Augusta Gaelic Sports Club and spread Gaelic sport throughout our region. Below is a list of people who are honorary members of our club. Also listed is their own club and the date they were honored.

Scott Graves -- Orlando Hurling Club, July 24, 2010

Kieran Claffey -- Clan Na nGael (Atlanta), July 24, 2010

Johnny O'Sullivan -- Clan Na nGael (Atlanta), Oct. 16, 2010

Morgan Darcy -- Maigh Cuilinn (Co. Galway), Dec. 4, 2010

Erin Exum -- Jan. 15, 2011

Rob Kiely -- Clan Na nGael (Atlanta), 2012

Jim Whooley -- Clan Na nGael (Atlanta), 2012

Ryan Shrum -- Charleston Hurling Club, Feb. 2, 2013

Brendan Dagg -- Charleston Hurling Club, Feb. 2, 2013

David Gianino -- Athens Hurling Club, March 26, 2017

Stephen Quigley -- Greenville Gaels, Dec. 16, 2017


Brought to you by: